We’re back!

Posted: September 13, 2010 in Uncategorized

Yes, it’s been a slow 7 or 8 days around DroidXstatic.  I just wanted to say all the personal questions and requests I’ve received aren’t being ignored. I’m working on getting up a good number of guides, walkthroughs, and just plain explanations of everything from rooting, to roms, to themes, to specific phone unlocks and features.  I hope to start pouring this all out tonight into the rest of the week, so make sure you check back!

With that, to set more of a focus on this site, I’m going to start narrowing down the number of devices I track for updates and changes.  This basically means I’m going to only focus on information and releases for specific phones.  This list will be constantly changing with new phones being launched, but I will do my best never to remove a phone my scope.

So check below for the list of devices we’ll be focusing on at DroidXstatic moving forward:

Motorola Droid 1
Motorola Droid X
Motorola Droid 2

HTC Droid Incredible
HTC Nexus One
HTC Evo 4g
HTC G2

Samsung Galaxy S line of phones (Fascinate, Captivate, Vibrant, Epic)

Samsung Galaxy Tab
Motorola Stingray Tab

That’s gonna close out the list for now.  If any of my regular readers, co-workers, or friends that frequent this site have a different model not specified above let me know and I’ll be sure to add it to the list for you and continue covering anything I can find on the device.

So stay tuned and make sure to check back over the next few days and throughout the rest of the week!

Thanks!

Leave a Reply

